Anita's Theatre Thirroul

The official website of Anita's Theatre, a premiere live music and theatre venue, nestled in the beautiful town of Thirroul, close to the major centres of Sydney and Wollongong.

Anita's Theatre is a premier live music and theatre venue for hire, nestled in the beautiful town of Thirroul, close to the major centres of Sydney and Wollongong.

Anita's Cinema Club


  • Anita's Theatre

Price: $63.10
All Ages Events - Multiple Dates
GA
 

Image-1-1.jpg

Doors open 6.30pm
Movies start: 7pm

* Season pass gains holder entry to all 10 films at Anita's Theatre *

Tanna
Monday 20th March 7pm
Genre: Drama/Romance
Oscar nominated - Q&A with director Martin Butler

Snowden
Monday 27th March 7pm

Genre: Thriller

The Light Between Oceans
Monday 3rd April 7pm

Genre: Australian

Elle
Monday 24th April 7pm

Genre: Thriller

Love & Friendship
Monday 1st May 7pm

Genre: Comedy, Jane Austen

Money Monster
Monday 8th May 7pm

Genre: Thriller

Wild Tales
Monday 15th May 7pm

Genre: Comedy

Zero Days
Monday 22nd May 7pm

Genre: Documentary

Mustang
Monday 29th May 7pm

Genre: Drama

La La Land
Monday 5th June 7pm

Genre: Musical
Oscar Nominated